Guns N’ Roses – Chinese Democracy (2008)


01. Guns n’ Roses – Chinese Democracy (4:43)
02. Guns n’ Roses – Shackler’s Revenge (3:37)
03. Guns n’ Roses – Better (4:59)
04. Guns n’ Roses – Street of Dreams (4:47)
05. Guns n’ Roses – If the world (4:54)
06. Guns n’ Roses – There was a time (6:41)
07. Guns n’ Roses – Catcher in the rye (5:53)
08. Guns n’ Roses – Scraped (3:31)
09. Guns n’ Roses – Riad n’ the bedouins (4:10)
10. Guns n’ Roses – Sorry (6:15)
11. Guns n’ Roses – I.R.S. (4:29)
12. Guns n’ Roses – Madagascar (5:38)
13. Guns n’ Roses – This I love (5:34)
14. Guns n’ Roses – Prostitute (6:16)


Guns N’ Roses – Greatest Hits (2004)


1 Welcome to the Jungle
2 Sweet Child O’
3 Patience
4 Paradise City
5 Knockin’ on Heaven’s Door
6 Civil War McK
7 You Could Be Mine
8 Don’t Cry [Original Version]
9 November Rain
10 Live and Let Die
11 Yesterdays
12 Ain’t It Fun
13 Since I Don’t Have You
14 Sympathy for the Devil

Guns N’ Roses – Use Your Illusion II (1991)


1 Civil War
2 14 Years
3 Yesterdays
4 Knockin’ on Heaven’s Door
5 Get in the Ring
6 Shotgun Blues
7 Breakdown
8 Pretty Tied Up
9 Locomotive
10 So Fine
11 Estranged
12 You Could Be Mine
13 Don’t Cry [Alternate Lyrics]
14 My World

Guns N’ Roses – Use Your Illusion I (1991)


1 Right Next Door to Hell
2 Dust N’ Bones
3 Live and Let Die
4 Don’t Cry [Original Version]
5 Perfect Crime
6 You Ain’t the First
7 Bad Obsession
8 Back off Bitch
9 Double Talkin’ Jive
10 November Rain
11 The Garden
12 Garden of Eden
13 Don’t Damn Me
14 Bad Apples
15 Dead Horse
16 Coma

Guns N’ Roses – Appetite For Destruction (1987)


Guns N’ Roses’ debut, Appetite for Destruction was a turning point for hard rock in the late ’80s ? it was a dirty, dangerous, and mean record in a time when heavy metal meant nothing but a good time. On the surface, Guns N’ Roses may appear to celebrate the same things as their peers ? namely, sex, liquor, drugs, and rock & roll ? but there is a nasty edge to their songs, since Axl Rose doesn’t see much fun in the urban sprawl of L.A. and its parade of heavy metal thugs, cheap women, booze, and crime. The music is as nasty as the lyrics, wallowing in a bluesy, metallic hard rock borrowed from Aerosmith, AC/DC, and countless faceless hard rock bands of the early ’80s. It’s a primal, sleazy sound that adds grit to already grim tales. It also makes Rose’s misogyny, fear, and anger hard to dismiss as merely an artistic statement; this is music that sounds lived-in. And that’s exactly why Appetite for Destruction is such a powerful record ? not only does Rose have fears, but he also is vulnerable, particularly on the power ballad “Sweet Child O’ Mine.” He also has a talent for conveying the fears and horrors of the decaying inner city, whether it’s on the charging “Welcome to the Jungle,” the heroin ode “Mr. Brownstone,” or “Paradise City,” which simply wants out. But as good as Rose’s lyrics and screeching vocals are, they wouldn’t be nearly as effective without the twin-guitar interplay of Slash and Izzy Stradlin, who spit out riffs and solos better than any band since the Rolling Stones, and that’s what makes Appetite for Destruction the best metal record of the late ’80s.

1 Welcome to the Jungle
2 It’s So Easy
3 Nightrain
4 Out Ta Get Me
5 Mr. Brownstone
6 Paradise City
7 My Michelle
8 Think About You
9 Sweet Child O’ Mine
10 You’re Crazy
11 Anything Goes
12 Rocket Queen

Guns N’ Roses – Lies (1988)


While Guns N’ Roses debut album “Appetite for Destruction” (1987) initially failed to make a major impact, over the course of a few months, with singles like “Welcome to the Jungle” and “Sweet Child `O Mine,” almost overnight, Guns N’ Roses became the biggest band on the planet.

To capitalize on the band’s success, Geffen re-released Guns N’ Roses first release, the “Live like a Suicide” (1986) EP along with four new recordings. Together, these eight songs made up Guns N’ Roses second album “GN’R Lies” (1988).

Album Title: Lies
Release Date: 30th November 1988
Codec: WMA
Bitrate: 128kbps
File Size: 30.1 MB

Track Listing
1. Reckless Life
2. Nice Boys
3. Move To The City
4. Mama Kin
5. Patience
6. Used To Love Her
7. You’re Crazy [Explicit]
8. One In A Million [Explicit]


Faith No More – Album Of The Year (1997)


Faith No More’s 1997 release Album of the Year featured the talents of another new guitarist, Jon Hudson, who replaced Dean Menta (Menta only toured with the group in support of King for a Day before being dismissed). Like King for a Day, Album is more straightforward musically than past releases and remains one of FNM’s most focused and concise works. Recorded in bassist Billy Gould’s home studio, Album of the Year would turn out to be their last studio recording before splitting up in 1997. A trio of outstanding tracks ? “Stripsearch,” “Last Cup of Sorrow,” and “Ashes to Ashes” ? blend hard rock and pop melodicism the way only FNM can, while “Helpless” is an unpredictable composition that alternates between heavy guitar riffing and Mike Patton’s tempered vocals. The explosive album opener, “Collision,” and “Naked in Front of the Computer” show that the band can still compose prime heavy rockers, while other musical forms were included as well (the romantic ballad “She Loves Me Not,” the evil boogie of “Home Sick Home,” and the Middle Eastern sounds of “Mouth to Mouth”). For the gripping album closer, “Pristina,” the ’90s turmoil in Yugoslavia is used as a backdrop for a tale of lovers being separated due to war. Album of the Year was a fitting way for one of alt-rock’s most influential and important bands to end its career.

1 Collision
2 Stripsearch
3 Last Cup of Sorrow
4 Naked in Front of the Computer
5 Helpless
6 Mouth to Mouth
7 Ashes to Ashes
8 She Loves Me Not
9 Got That Feeling
10 Paths of Glory
11 Home Sick Home
12 Pristina