Guns N’ Roses – Lies (1988)


While Guns N’ Roses debut album “Appetite for Destruction” (1987) initially failed to make a major impact, over the course of a few months, with singles like “Welcome to the Jungle” and “Sweet Child `O Mine,” almost overnight, Guns N’ Roses became the biggest band on the planet.

To capitalize on the band’s success, Geffen re-released Guns N’ Roses first release, the “Live like a Suicide” (1986) EP along with four new recordings. Together, these eight songs made up Guns N’ Roses second album “GN’R Lies” (1988).

Album Title: Lies
Release Date: 30th November 1988
Codec: WMA
Bitrate: 128kbps
File Size: 30.1 MB

Track Listing
1. Reckless Life
2. Nice Boys
3. Move To The City
4. Mama Kin
5. Patience
6. Used To Love Her
7. You’re Crazy [Explicit]
8. One In A Million [Explicit]



Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s