Europe – Prisoners In Paradise (1991)


Quote:Europe’s fifth album came in for a bit of criticism at the time, but I have to disagree with it and say that, in my view it’s better than the previous Out of This World album. The balance between vocals, keyboards and guitars seems to be more balanced and work in better harmony, and the cover art is just stunning. The title track to the album, Prisoners in Paradise is not only the best track on the album, but one of the bands finest moments, and you have to love the little voice over introduction. A slightly more focused effort, which is still a bench mark for hair, teeth and lipstick rockers!

Artist: Europe
Album: Prisoners In Paradise
Release Date: 1991-10-01
Genre: Rock/Pop
Codec: mp3
File Size: 125.5 MB
Bitrate: 320 kb/s

Track Listing:

01. All Or Nothing
02. Halfway To Heaven
03. I’ll Cry For You
04. Little Bit Of Lovin’
05. Talk To Me
06. Seventh Sign
07. Prisoners In Paradise
08. Bad Blood
09. Homeland
10. Got Your Mind In The Gutter
11. ‘Til My Heart Beats Down Your Door
12. Girl From Lebanon






Hello world!

Welcome to This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!